About Us.

Corporate Directory


Australian Business Number 72 083 254 308
Directors Stuart T Baker, Non-Executive Director
Leon G Devaney, Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer
Stephen W Gardiner, Non-Executive Director
Katherine A Hirschfeld AM, Non-Executive Director
Dr Agu J Kantsler, Non-Executive Director
Michael J McCormack, Non-Executive Chairman
Company Secretary Daniel C M White
Registered Office and Principal Place of Business Level 7, 369 Ann Street, Brisbane, Queensland 4000
Telephone: +61 7 3181 3800
Facsimile: +61 7 3181 3855
Auditors PricewaterhouseCoopers
480 Queen Street, Brisbane, Queensland 4000
Bankers ANZ Banking Group
111 Eagle Street, Brisbane, Queensland 4000
Share Registry Computershare Investor Services Pty Limited
Level 1, 200 Mary Street, Brisbane, Queensland 4000
Telephone: +61 7 3237 2110
Facsimile: +61 3 9473 2085
Stock Exchange Listing Central Petroleum Limited shares are listed on the Australian Securities Exchange under the code CTP


Media Releases

Subscribe to receive company media releases through our Email Alerts service.