Mr Robert Hubbard, Non-Executive Chairman FCA
Mr Richard Cottee BA, LLB (Hons) QLD), Managing Director
Mr Wrix Frank Gasteen B.E.(Mining) Hons, Qld, MBA (Distinction), Non-Executive Director
Dr Peter Moore PhD BSc (Hons) MBA, Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr Martin Kriewaldt BA LL.B (Hons 1st), University Medal, FAICD (Life), AICDQ Gold Medal, Non-Executive Director
Dr Sarah Ryan PhD (Petroleum and Geophysics), BSc (Geophysics) (Hons 1), BSc (Geology), Non-Executive Director
Mr Tim Woodall BEcon, FCPA, GAICD, Non-Executive Director

Company Secretary

Mr Daniel White LLB, BCom, LLM, Group General Counsel and Joint Company Secretary
Mr Joseph Patrick Morfea FAIM, GAICD, Joint Company Secretary


72 083 254 308

Principal Place of Business and Registered Office

Street Address and Registered Office
Level 7, 369 Ann St
Brisbane, Queensland 4000,

Postal Address
GPO Box 292
Brisbane, Queensland 4001

+61 7 3181 3800

+61 7 3181 3855

Contact Us

Media Releases

Subscribe to receive company media releases through our Email Alerts service.